New here? Sign Up Have an account?

spiritseeker24

Female (59) looking for Male Waukee, Iowa, United States

I have been single and not dating anyone for quite some time. I have done yoga in the past and also have written about it. I own a massage table and a house that I designed in 2009. I like to cook healthy and inexpensively. I do not drink alcohol and I do not go to any bars. I also will not ride a motorcycle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Music typesNew age
Reading selectionHealth, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo understand life with the right partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSupportive, youthful and honest about their relationships. I want a devoted type of relationship with a man who can understand my need to heal from some past traumas. If you live with your kids or they live with you? No thanks. If you are not financially stable that would be an issue as well. I have an extra bedroom and I could be open to renting that out to you and go from there.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and talk?